Home > Speed Test > Check Network Speed

Check Network Speed

Contents

Please don't fill out this field. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details You seem to have CSS turned off. No jtml5 support for testing and i agree qith everyone why no true change log? Fix it and i will give u 5***** Full Review Darshit Badkul October 6, 2016 there is some mistake in this app. http://allsoftwarereviews.com/speed-test/check-pc-speed.php

The 'TiP' data is also shown so you can interpret the results the way you want. Would rate this app higher if possible because of how much I love and use it. I'd like to be able to pick my server from the past results list. You may not be connected to the internet Compare on SPEEDTEST.NET   ? http://www.speedtest.net/

Speed Test Mobile

Cookies help us deliver our services. Full Review Rishu Sharma September 30, 2016 Upload test problem Desktop version is very good,stable and reliable. Use this to see where your Wi-Fi or mobile data runs at maximum speed.

Full Review Ben Price October 12, 2016 I've used this app for a while and liked it. Full Review Michael Andrew Flynn October 4, 2016 Good for speed tests. And that runs nothing. Speed Test Bsnl People keep choosing TestMy.net because the results have been proven accurate and reliable.

No nag screens, time limitations, etc. Internet Speedometer You will generally be able to get this speed from leading internet services, which use globally distributed servers. Great application. That bug's name was Louie, and we smashed him to smithereens.

At higher connection speeds TMN is also a great gauge of browser and computer performance. Speed Definition Server info not included in test results... It is also important to determine what type of VoIP you need: business VoIP or residential VoIP. Speed Test is running.

Internet Speedometer

All rights reserved. https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/speedtest-by-ookla/id300704847?mt=8 a small tweak would allow it to work easily on Amazon FireTV devices: you currently need to pair a Bluetooth mouse to be able to click the "Test Now" button. Speed Test Mobile What a shame! What Is A Good Internet Speed The graph only shows to 50 but my test still showed the actual download speed of 73.11 Full Review Masfik Network November 2, 2016 Change the UI Works as described and

Full Review Stef Serafin September 29, 2016 Great UI Love the desktop version but often I'm using Terminal to check speeds. this contact form I'd like to see it go higher. Rishu Sharma Upload test problem Desktop version is very good,stable and reliable. Horrendously out of calibration since the last few updates, reports 1mb on a confirmed 30mb connection?! Speed Drug

Briefly describe the problem (required): Upload screenshot of ad (required): Select a file, or drag & drop file here. ✔ ✘ Please provide the ad click URL, if possible: SourceForge About Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean. New! have a peek here I think that it would not mind you.

Upgrade to blazing fast Internet

Hi there! Speed Movie I don't know but it's my feedback please be real Full Review Ganesh Sivakumar November 12, 2016 Total fake. Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.

Why does Fast.com not report on ping, latency, jitter and other things?

What do my test results mean? Read more Additional information Updated September 27, 2016 Size Varies with device Installs 50,000,000 - 100,000,000 Current Version Varies with device Requires Android Varies with device Content Rating Everyone Learn more Requirements Windows: XP, Vista, Win7, Win8, Win10, Server 2008, Server 2012 Download Now v 1.3 for Windows Alternate and previous versions Download Version 1.2 Online Help Documents View docs online Download Centurylink Speed Test But there is a hidden thing i discovered that's kind of creepy but funny.

No app necessary, just go to TestMy.net. Item removed from wishlist. 1 Install Use Ookla Speedtest for easy, one-tap connection testing in under 30 seconds—accurate anywhere thanks to our global network.Millions of users have made Ookla Speedtest the These are all popular uses for a home Internet connection. Check This Out I don't want malware on my devices.

Other online speed tests require third party applications, TMN uses only your web browser - no Flash, no Java. This speed test will test your Internet connection speed, including a significant amount of additional information such as latency/ping, jitter, download speed, upload speed, buffer bloat, and packet loss, in order I have tried 3 other speed tests apps and they say I'm around 18 mbps where this app says I'm at 43 mbps. Download speed is most relevant for people who are consuming content on the internet, and we want Fast.com to be a very simple and fast speed test.

Have a nice day😩 Full Review Jamie Pendrigh November 19, 2016 Way too limited Why am I limited to a fixed list of servers in the geographical region on the Android Anukul Thakur Ookla completely owns the speedtest space. This will help you to determine where the problem exists in your network. by Senstek2 Most other Speed test apps show you the end result speed, which is the high average speed of the over all test.

It takes a lot of time to find a server. Feels like Hathway have some tie up with Speedtest. First to offer the ability to log test results, test upload speed and automatically test Internet speed. TestMy's proprietary method is proven to help identify issues other speed tests fail to detect.

Didn't know my home wifi was so poor. That's not good when we'll soon be seeing speeds of a Gig or more. The TestMy.net Speed Test shows your true speed.About TestMy.netThis bandwidth speed test has been in development since 1996 and has benchmarked performance on millions of Internet connections. For VoIP to work efficiently, you need to have an Internet connection that is reliable and high-speed.

Full Review Adam Mckern October 4, 2016 Out of date.