Home > For Windows > Cleaner Software

Cleaner Software


Please submit your review for SlimCleaner Free 1. I'll be back!!!

May 15, 2013 Chris Thanks for this great howtogeek article i was in need to get my pc cleaned haha i use this site everyday looking for new Summary: (optional)Count: 0 of 1,500 characters Add Your Review The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.Click here to review our site terms of use. This makes it really easy to figure out what might be having an impact on your computer.If the several higher rated registry repair tools in my list don't give you the his comment is here

Close Report Offensive Content If you believe this comment is offensive or violates the CNET's Site Terms of Use, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the comment). The only app does it all. PC Cleaner Pro achieved a passing Extended WildList detection rate of100% Go here to see results Comparitive Test Report See our comparitive test against industry giants including - Norton, AVG and Premium software from top rated developers absolutely FREE for you every day at Giveaway Club! https://www.piriform.com/ccleaner

C Cleaner

Remember that the more free space there is, the faster your computer will run. I usually can't justify spending over $2K when I can spend half as much and get the same job done. I've visited How To Geek several times over the last few years, usually when I've had a problem to solve. I'm NOT saying Reimage is a scamming program but it does use the modus operandi of scamming programs.

May 9, 2013 Leon Belmont Removed by moderator.

May 9, 2013 Roberto Recine

This setting is enabled by default.Download Registry Fixer v2.0 for FreeNote: Registry Fixer is also available for portable USB drives from the download page.Registry Fixer is said to work with Windows XP Thank You for Submitting Your Review, ! Products are tested against updated test sets as well as against evolving threats and vulner-abilities ans requires a 92% or above rate of detection to pass. Ccleaner Professional Plus I'm a sys admin and Id be happy to help you.

click here  CCleaner Free CCleaner Professional CCleaner Professional PlusEssential PC maintenanceComplete PC cleaningUltimate PC cleaning Faster ComputerGives you Enhanced Speed! Privacy ProtectionSecurity against ID theft Complete CleaningCleans all user accounts! Real-time Junk MonitoringLive monitoring and Ccleaner Free Download For Windows 10 Rate this product: 2. CCleaner erases your browser search history and cookies so any internet browsing you do stays confidential and your identity remains anonymous. click to read more It is quite technical information, but if something goes wrong CCleaner offers a restoration to a previous backup.

Languages English 日本語 (Japanese) Deutsch (German) Francais (French) Netherland (Dutch) Chinese (Simplified) Espanol (Spanish) Danish Finnish (Finland) Italian (Italy) Norwegian (Norway) Portugues (Brazil) Swedish (Sweden) Affiliate Login Affiliate Sign Up Affiliate Defraggler Additionally it contains a fully featured registry cleaner. CCleaner helps you get to work, or play faster by letting you disable unneeded programs. Oops, something's gone wrong.

Ccleaner Free Download For Windows 10

He's as at home using the Linux terminal as he is digging into the Windows registry. Clicking Here At poker we say, if you can't spot the sucker, chances are it may be you. C Cleaner These files are created by the browser and are often kept for a lot longer than necessary. Ccleaner For Windows 10 Anti-Malware 2016 BoostSpeed 9 Browser Care Disk Defrag Free Disk Defrag Touch Disk Defrag Pro Driver Updater Duplicate File Finder File Recovery Registry Cleaner Registry Defrag FAQ Top Questions Sales Questions

Unfortunately, sometimes things go wrong. http://allsoftwarereviews.com/for-windows/cleaner-exe.php click here System Requirements Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista and XP. Even in Windows the command prompt and the even more powerful Powershell should not be underestimated. EasyCleaner is one of the oldest and most trusted free registry cleaners out there. Ccleaner Filehippo

Keeps my pc running smooth with no worries and good support if necessary. I read each and every comment, and am impressed to see all the different points of view. Summarydownload !!! weblink Yes No Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google + CCleaner 5.24.5841 Free Download Safe download Buy now Buy now and receive your purchase via email User 7.3

Click here. Ccleaner Cnet VIEW OUR REPORT United States France Germany Italy Portuguese Dutch Finland Denmark China Japan Spain Norway Sweden © PC Cleaner Inc. Being a reputable newsletter and one I've trusted for many years I read this article and installed the Reimage 2013.

Just tap the Windows key, type Disk Cleanup, and press Enter to launch it.

This isn't necessary if you use a solid-state drive. Please select one option Software doesn't work Broken download link Contains viruses or malware Bundled with unwanted software Copyright or trademark infringement Offensive content Send Need to get in touch with Causes of poor PC performance Harmful ActiveX Controls Caring for your PC What is Malware? Auslogics Disk Defrag Of course, you can quickly scan and clean out broken files and other issues just like in most similar programs.

Ashampoo WinOptimizer has many different tools that come with the program, but "Registry Optimizer" is the registry cleaning function you’ll want to use.The scanning is performed rather quickly with Ashampoo WinOptimizer, and Registry items are backed up before any corrections are done.Download Pointstone Registry Cleaner v4.20 for FreeNote: Click the download link below the "Registry Cleaner" column to start the download.Pointstone Registry Cleaner should CCleaner optimizes your Android in seconds. check over here Pros Fast Easy to use Realy helps Cons Updater runs in tray Was this review useful?

A test performed in 2011 by Windows Secrets found that the Disk Cleanup tool included with Windows was just as good as paid PC cleaning apps. Updated on Jul 22, 2016I decided to spend some time with this and found that the upgrade did not install over the last version and so when unistalled the old version Please submit your review for CCleaner 1. These things should be criminal charges!

May 8, 2013 thirdnipple I sometimes use my vacuum to clean my PC.

May 8, 2013 fluhartz11 these things are a scam...

i does what It says it will do.I love the feature that allows you to see what others have to say about programs that you should or should not keep. Why are some apps or games unrated? The removal tools are basic but work well, though they can occasionally display incorrect data and obsolete entries that could just as easily be deleted by hand. Keeping Children Safe Online Downloading Music Are ActiveX Controls harmful?

Pros Very quick analysis Cleans different parts of your PC Convincing design and usability Configurable notifications Can be integrated with the context menu Cons Few advanced features The options menu is I've had the Windows system I built for 9 years and never experienced an issue, no viruses either. Faster Computer Is your computer running slow? Thank You for Submitting an Update to Your Review, !

Softonic in Ihrer Sprache Wollen Sie zur deutschen Version von Softonic weitersurfen? BoostSpeed 9 Purchase Driver Updater Purchase Anti-Malware 2016 Purchase Disk Defrag Pro Purchase File Recovery Purchase BitReplica Purchase About Auslogics Store: All major payment methods accepted Transactions secured by Norton Satisfaction Can you explain what you meant by "not secure?" Why is it "secure" for us and not you? You may change your cookie preferences and obtain more information here.

Auslogics Registry Cleaner Completely FREE - not just a demo or trial version. Registry cleaners don't typically speed up your computer or provide any other day-to-day improvements to your PC. Pros Lots of options: There are all kinds of tools included in this program. Computers slow down for many of different reasons.

Ben Thank you Had some crazy stuff happening on my PC and now it's cleared. Registry entries are generally not a problem -- there's a reason Microsoft once created a registry cleaner of their own before discontinuing it and advising people not to use registry cleaners.