Home > Error Code > Clip Art Error Message

Clip Art Error Message

Contents

Guest Guest i am getting an error message when trying to open clip art says: Clip organizer cannot complete the operation. Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? About Us We're a friendly discussion community for Microsoft Office help and support. The specified procedure could not be found. weblink

Please try the request again. Make sure they are local admin. what firewall do you have? 0 Message Author Comment by:SStarks2010-08-18 Comment Utility Permalink(# a33467097) We use Symantec Endpoint Protection 0 LVL 33 Overall: Level 33 Software Firewalls 8 MS Any ideals? 0 LVL 33 Overall: Level 33 Software Firewalls 8 MS Office 3 MS Word 1 Message Active 2 days ago Expert Comment by:digitap2010-08-04 Comment Utility Permalink(# a33359961) Can check over here

Clip Organizer Cannot Complete The Operation Office 2010

When you look at the same file under your profile, what do you see? 0 Message Author Comment by:SStarks2010-08-04 Comment Utility Permalink(# a33361214) Yes, she is a local admin. A normal user. Training topics range from Android App Dev to the Xen Virtualization Platform.

Hello and welcome to PC Review. I was told by Symantec support that just disabling the features via policy in the SEP Management console wasn't enough. I'd do that, restart, perform a repair of office, then add the component back. Microsoft Error Code 0x800c0008 Replies: 0 Views: 85 Teddykhil Dec 14, 2005 Clip Art error code on Office 2007 barjhall, Apr 25, 2010, in forum: Microsoft Office Misc.

Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum. Clip Organizer Cannot Complete The Operation Error Code 0x800c0008 It's possible the SEP is blocking the files and not giving you any alerts. 0 Message Author Comment by:SStarks2010-08-25 Comment Utility Permalink(# a33525619) Chatting with the LAN Admin, it was Error >> Code 0x800c0008 >> http://support.microsoft.com/kb/912675/en-us >> >> -- >> Mary Sauer MSFT MVP >> http://office.microsoft.com/ >> http://msauer.mvps.org/ >> news://msnews.microsoft.com >> http://officebeta.iponet.net/en-us/publisher/FX100649111033.aspx >> >> "VGM" <> wrote in message >> news:... check here Empty your temp files and then attempt to add additional clip art objects to your Clip Art Organizer.

Log in or Sign up PC Review Home Newsgroups > Microsoft Word > Microsoft Word Document Management > clip art error message???? Office 2010 Clip Organizer Cannot Complete The Operation. Error Code 0x800c0008 and members of the MS PowerPoint MVP team. Resource hrs Kim Scheffer posted Nov 10, 2016 Getting the formula right highstream posted Nov 9, 2016 Text moving to next page after I add a bullet point Michael Williams posted It won't let me search or open anything.

Clip Organizer Cannot Complete The Operation Error Code 0x800c0008

Two of them are for home/personal use: Office 365 Home and Office 365 Perso… Office 365 MS Office Office / Productivity MS Word MS Excel Advertise Here 694 members asked questions http://www.pcadvisor.co.uk/forum/helproom-1/problems-inserting-clip-art-error-message-220857/ Skeeeter1 Guest, Feb 4, 2007 #1 Advertisements JoAnn Paules [MVP] Guest You receive a "Clip organizer cannot complete operation the specified procedure could not be found error code 0x8007007f" error Clip Organizer Cannot Complete The Operation Office 2010 Sign up now! Error Code 0x800c0008 Office 2010 Sign up now!

Tambien ayudaria poner el vinculo como un sitio web de confianza. have a peek at these guys A problem that I did notice is all the JPEG images will work, it is the WMF image files that give me that error or will not work. internet filess error Guest, Dec 16, 2004, in forum: Microsoft Word Document Management Replies: 0 Views: 344 Guest Dec 16, 2004 ERROR MSG "Microsoft Office Word can't display Clip Art" Guest, Discussion in 'Microsoft Word Document Management' started by Guest, Feb 4, 2007. 0x800c0008 Clipart

De toas maneras aqui dice MS como hacerlo. Buy credits or subscribe today.What we sellPhotosIllustrationsVideoAudioCompanyAbout usPressCareersAffiliatesSell stockWays to payPlans and pricingCorporate accountsiStock promo codesResourcesStories & TrendsPartnersDownload iOS appNeed help?Phone support: 0800 020 1532 International toll-free: 00 800 6664 6664 Flexible pricing. check over here etc,etc.

Enroll in a course and start learning today. Download Failed With Error Code 0x800c0008 Tech Reviews Tech News Tech How To Best Tech Reviews Tech Buying Advice Laptop Reviews PC Reviews Printer Reviews Smartphone Reviews Tablet Reviews Wearables Reviews Storage Reviews Antivirus Reviews Latest Deals Supercharge your PowerPoint productivity with Previous Back to PPT FAQ Index Next Support the PPT FAQ PPTools Image Export converts PowerPoint slides to high-quality images.

{{offlineMessage}} Store Store home Devices Microsoft Surface PCs & tablets Xbox Virtual reality Accessories Windows phone Software & Apps Office Windows Additional software Windows apps Windows phone apps Games & Entertainment

Advertisements Latest Threads A trip to the space coast Becky posted Nov 19, 2016 at 3:23 PM Adult Tonsillectomy Ian posted Nov 19, 2016 at 2:00 PM Black Desert Online Taffycat The error only occurs when the Drawing toolbar is visible. PPT2HTML exports HTML even from PowerPoint 2010 and 2013, gives you full control of PowerPoint HTML output, helps meet Section 508 accessibility requirements Merge Excel data into PowerPoint presentations to create Can you try logging onto the computer with a user that's never logged on before?

Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... I had to deploy a SEP client package that removed those features from the installation. Replies: 1 Views: 261 Paul Ballou Jan 10, 2004 Error when downloading clip art with Office 2003 Erik, Jun 3, 2004, in forum: Microsoft Office Misc. this content The Drawing toolbar is visible by default but once you hide it, it will stay hidden.

I was told by Symantec support that just disabling the features via policy in the SEP Management console wasn't enough. The > universal Clip Art just stopped working this moring. I have already deleted cookies and files under Internet > Options. Talk to your IT department. -- JoAnn Paules MVP Microsoft [Publisher] "VGM" <> wrote in message news:... > Is there some way I can fix the problem.

Advertisements Latest Threads Wood 2010 Form and submitting via email Chris Waller posted Nov 17, 2016 at 1:24 PM Project spend over time GeorgiePudding posted Nov 16, 2016 at 10:15 PM Its the same eroor in the initial question Error title: "Microsoft Clip Organizer" Error text: "Clip organizer cannot complet the operation. Stay logged in Welcome to Office Forums!