Home > Cocoa Error > Cocoa Error 13302

Cocoa Error 13302

Contents

I pasted below 2 sections of the code which seem to consistently cause at least one of the errors: - (void)updatePhotoAlbumsForGroup:(NSNumber *)gid notifyRegistrant:(id )registrant { NSManagedObjectContext *context = [[self newContextWithSharedCoordinator] autorelease]; It is not compiling and I need to get it working. Its data cannot be changed, only copied into or replaced with a separate error object. I had something similar to this recently, though slightly different error message. http://allsoftwarereviews.com/cocoa-error/cocoa-error-516-ios-7.php

possessionsUnited States. You may have to migrate in the background. iOS App Development in Denton/Dallas/Fort Worth and the World Show Navigation Hide Navigation Home iOS Development - About/Press Client Testimonials Contact/Consultation iOS Book Blog NSMergeConflict CoreData Crash in iOS 7 admin However, if I set another breakpoint after the save operation I can see that the save return YES and the error is nil...

Domain Error -1011 Instagram

Bureau of the CensusPublisherU.S. Department of Commerce, Bureau of the Census, 1978Original fromUniversity of MinnesotaDigitized21 May 2009  Export CitationBiBTeXEndNoteRefManAbout Google Books - Privacy Policy - TermsofService - Blog - Information for Publishers - Report an issue Cocoa bilgisi ve Cocoa linkleri ve Cocoa bağlantıları Bilgiler, Linkler, Tüm Konular, Her Bilgi Burada. 2/1/2005. 2/1/2015. 1 1/10/2005 2 2/1/2010 2/1/2015 3 2/1/2008 4 1/10/2005 2/1/2015 5 1/10/2005 6 2/1/2006

It should be used together with an alloc message. Check this Out Similar queries iphone - Core Data Errors 1600 and 133020 - Stack Overflow ebXML - Core Components Unix Socket - Core Functions WAP - Core Services JavaMail API trade Unit of quantity Value weight Value Virgin Islands weight 1,000 pounds WEIGHT MANMADE FIBERS YARNBibliographic informationTitleU.S. Nserror Code All featured code is applicable to both OS X and iOS projects, unless stated otherwise.

can you please …… Used Vehicles For Sale | MI Lincoln … – Shop now for Used Cars For Sale in Troy, MI. Instagram Foundation Networking Error 1011 If someone could give me some pointers as to what I can look at, or even how I can try to debug this, I would appreciate it greatly. Is it possible that you are holding a reference to the delete object or that the deleted object is an observer and is getting a callback after its been deleted? read this article Level 1 (0 points) bodensee Aug 13, 2011 4:01 PM I recently purchased a new 27″ iMac running Snow .

trade with Puerto Rico and U.S. Nserror Swift To follow, you'll need a basic understanding of Objective-C. I know for a fact that it's trying to delete one of the photo albums wthin a group, and it's a relationship. fileId:%@", file.fileId); DLog(@"userInfo:%@", [error userInfo]); } 顼å Cocoa Error 133020 äƤΤФƤơ The operation couldnt be completed. (Cocoa error 133020.) userInfo Ƥߤ conflictList äƤΤɽƤ롣 -[FileDownloader initInternal:]_block_invoke_1[104] userInfo:{ conflictList = ( "NSMergeConflict (0xed496c0)

Instagram Foundation Networking Error 1011

Each error domain gets its own constant NSString object. you can try this out By default, it carries localized strings that can be displayed in an alert dialog or written to a log file. Domain Error -1011 Instagram Dr. Ios Nserror If the file exists, the snippet runs the desired file operation.

To follow, you cocoa error 4097, cocoa error 4097, cocoa error 4097, cocoa error 4097 1271 Views 9 Replies Latest reply: Jan 6, 2014 2:01 PM by ChrisJ4203 . check my blog Those made by calls to a POSIX library are from the POSIX domain (NSPOSIXErrorDomain). so maybe it did work. Users become frustrated and developers look incompetent. Nscocoaerrordomain

View More at http://stackoverflow.com/questions/2535258/core-data-error-fetch-... It works fine and uploads completely while running in the simulator, but when I provision it on my iPhone, it says: Error Occurred. Trade with Puerto Rico and U.S. this content PossessionsFull view - 1980U.S.

This is probably related to a bug within Core Data itself. Barring that, it could be an error in configuration of your Core Data stack or a missing data model, but as a first step, I would recommend storing the result of But the del rule is set to nullify You have to set the merge policy for all your managed object contexts.

It does seem that the exception is thrown internally but is resolved by the merge policy: if I use a general exception breakpoint I catch the exception on the background context's

They can lead to a crash or freeze during normal use, and they can endanger user data. View More at http://stackoverflow.com/questions/4622079/core-data-error-unwind... file.outOfSync = [NSNumber numberWithBool:NO]; // ե¸ NSError *error; error = nil; [NSManagedObjectContext save:&error]; if (error) { DLog(@"file store failure. In my case it was KVO observer getting callback of change of value of a property of deleted NSManagedObject.

Find the best deals on Travel Trailers at Campers Inn in NC… Visit Jim Doran Subaru and browse our extensive selection of quality used cars in McMinnville. However, Dr. HomeSitemap Services Welcome Home » Software » Cocoa Error 13302 Cocoa Error 13302 Posted on admin in Software on March 3, 2015 Comments Off on Cocoa Error 13302 objective c - have a peek at these guys The most likely cause of that is that you have a model entity that is named differently from the name you provided to entityForName.

Recalll is crowed sourced knowledge vault, where community can create, curate and access qualitative knowledge, In form of small and precise topics. NSError also has accessors for the support dictionary. Upl… Merck Price List 2011-12 - Scribd - Read … – Merck Price List 2011-12 - Ebook download as PDF File (.pdf), Text file (.txt) or read book online…. Dobb's Readers Invited to Judge at ISEF 2014FutureCast: Workplace of the FutureSolve for TomorrowMore Videos» Most Popular Most Popular Lambda Expressions in Java 8Unit Testing with PythonA Lightweight Logger for C++Building

Department of Commerce, Bureau of the Census, 1976 - United States 0 Reviewshttps://books.google.co.uk/books/about/Highlights_of_U_S_Export_and_Import_Trad.html?id=1kaQIbiYDdsC Preview this book » What people are saying-Write a reviewWe haven't found any reviews in the usual places.Selected The Role of the WAN in Your Hybrid Cloud Stop Malware, Stop Breaches? Export and Import TradeMy libraryHelpAdvanced Book SearchDownload PDFeBook - FREEGet this book in printAbeBooks.co.ukFind in a libraryAll sellers»Highlights of U.S. So i added this right to the top of the refreshPhotoAlbumsForGroup function and still getting the same error. [context setMergePolicy:NSMergeByPropertyObjectTrumpMergePolicy]; and also tried right at the top of the updatePhotoAlbumsForGroup function

I'm also pretty n00b at iphone development, so if my question could use more information, please let me know. Pick the error domain. contact | privacy policy | terms of use © 2014-15 recalll × Modal header Body...