Home > Clear History > Clean History

Clean History

Contents

Click the Clear Now button. Reply to this review Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Report this post Email this post Permalink to this post Results 1–2 of 2 1 Please Wait Add Your It says it's clean. Installed app. navigate here

Tap CLEAR BROWSING DATA... Then, in the search results, right-clickhold down the Ctrl key while you click on the site you want to remove, and select Forget About This Site.All history items (browsing and download Thank You for Submitting an Update to Your Review, ! Thanks Full Review Connie Washington October 9, 2016 This is what I've been missing.

Clear History Android

Add to Wishlist Adding... Press Ctrl + Shift + Del to open the Delete Browsing History window. Therefore this app does nothing. Full Review Cute Senapi August 20, 2016 I loved it because I needed to erase some Things on here my phone Download it its awesome it erases off of every app

But im not sure if it's cleaning I can't tell. Offline Website Data: If you've allowed it, a website can store files on your computer so that you can continue to use it when you are not connected to the Internet. NetDuster NetDuster.com NetDuster 2.3.5.7 is a program to scan, clean and optimize the PC performance. My Search History History Clean lets you clean and permanently delete all your browsers' history and Windows tracks simultaneously.

I had to push multiple times to get it finished. Clear History Chrome Full Review Dhanakotteeswaran S October 14, 2016 Review Nothing cleaned so far.. Item added to wishlist. You can choose to excise the past hour, day, week, or month--or you can obliterate everything since the beginning of time.Clearing your browsing data in Google Chrome.Delete Your Browsing History in

Cookies can also be used by third parties to track you across sites. History Google Chrome Select your Internet browser from the following list to get started.Microsoft Edge usersMicrosoft Internet Explorer usersMozilla Firefox users Google Chrome users Google Chrome on Android phone or tablet Opera users Safari Will be uninstalling this app Full Review Anthony Anthony September 14, 2016 Very annoying, it asks you to rate.. Great app.

Clear History Chrome

Ok Buzinga or something let me know about pro version. http://clean-history.software.informer.com/ Michael Chambers HIstory cleaner I think it's working okay would like to know if there is a non add one that I could pay for. Clear History Android Click Options. Clear History Movie In the Settings for Clearing History window, check the items that you want to have cleared automatically each time you quit Firefox.

Does so much more too. check over here Optimize Memory [What is Application Cache Files]Application Cache Files are temporary files created by applications. Full Review Michael Chambers November 15, 2016 HIstory cleaner I think it's working okay would like to know if there is a non add one that I could pay for. At the top of the Firefox window, click the Firefox button, go over to the History menu and select Show All History to open the Library window.On the menu bar, click Google History Delete All

It cleans all evidences by making them unrecoverable after cleaning. It will help me to use mobile faster..it really helpful.........! Mozilla Firefox Viewing History If you do not have a homepage set... his comment is here Click the History button.

I'm sure I can help you find the cause of your computer performance issue. Web And Activity Page It can help you to protect your privacy, and it can also help you to free up the internal storage. Click the in the upper left-hand corner of the window.

Privacy Protector Helps you keep your privacy intact, even when you are sharing your PC with someone.

Click OK to close the Options window.Click Close to close the Preferences window.Close the Preferences window. That record is easy to erase, however, in all of the major browsers. November 14, 2016 Just right Been using this since my first smart phone. Google Account History The program can be run in English ...

How do I remove a single website from my history? It's similar to the "ccleaner" on PC. Full Review INFOLIFE LLC August 7, 2016 Sorry Adam, this may be a bug, we will fix it quickly. http://allsoftwarereviews.com/clear-history/clean-history-computer.php Uninstalling!

Select Clear. - OR - Open the Microsoft Edge browser. History Sweeper 8 InfoWorks Technology Company History Sweeper is a windows cleaner software. Full Review Damarel Yabut September 19, 2016 Love it Thank u so much for this app it had helped me a lot... Select how far back in your history you want to delete.

In the drop-down menu, tap History. Close Submit Your Reply Summary:0 of 1,000 characters Submit cancel The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.Click here to review our site terms of use. Select Internet Options from the drop-down menu. Wise Disk Cleaner is the widely-used and highly-acclaimed disk cleaning solution that helps you gain back precious disk space and ...

To comment on this article and other PCWorld content, visit our Facebook page or our Twitter feed. Was this article helpful?How can we improve it?YesNoSubmit Android ComputeriPhone & iPad More HistoryDelete your browsing historyClear browsing dataClear, enable, and manage cookies in Chrome Watch video tutorials To get the For example, when browser visit a web page, it will save the image files as cache files. After selecting the history to be cleared, click OK to close the Settings for Clearing History window.

Instead, click the gear icon in the upper-right corner, and select Reset Safari. Full Review Vidya Sagar September 6, 2016 Gud app B4 I was struggling to delete my call list.. Click Clear in the lower right-hand side of the screen. How do I view, edit, and disable Google search History?

Any changes you've made will automatically be saved. Productivity Everyone Loading device compatibility... Nope, I have to manually clear everything myself.