Home > Clear History > Clean History Free

Clean History Free

Contents

About to uninstall this because of forced ads. Pros: (10 characters minimum)Count: 0 of 1,000 characters 4. Free Internet Eraser 15 Cybertron Software Co., Ltd This application helps you get rid of unneeded data such as the browsing history and, therefore, it helps you protect your ... Save battery! 1 Free Pre-ordered CM Security AppLock AntiVirus Cheetah Mobile (AppLock & AntiVirus) 1 Free #1 Antivirus Engine inside, #1 AppLock with Fingerprint, Safe Browsing 1 Free Pre-ordered DU Speed navigate here

Full Review Rick Morrow September 29, 2016 Work's great Chrome history stopped working and this app works very well. Uninstalling Full Review October 29, 2016 Does not clean Tested it copyed link pasted link then went to clean clicked clean clip board and clicked clean when it was done went Full Review soccer cat August 22, 2016 Works well It works if you know what you're doing when you use it. Testimonials "You guys are amazing. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=mobi.infolife.eraser&hl=en

Best Internet History Eraser

Full Review My Tablet September 4, 2016 History erasure To many pop ups that keep opening all the time when try and clean. Click Start > Control Panel > Programs and Features or Add/Remove Programs > Privacy Eraser Main Features Privacy EraserFree Edition Privacy EraserPro Edition Clean up Internet history and past computer activities All rights reserved. You can also extend cleaning features by making your own app plugins - allowing any application's traces to be deleted.

I tried many apps but none could remove my spam message but this one! Overview Features System Requirements Screenshots FAQs Compare Privacy Eraser is an easy to use solution for protecting your privacy by deleting your browsing history and other computer activities. The smallest phone booster. Clear History Google What happens after the license period expires?

Thank You for Submitting Your Review, ! Clear History Chrome Item removed from wishlist. 1 Install History Eraser can clean history of apps by only one tap. There was no way to delete the SMS since the apps would crash immediately... http://download.cnet.com/Clear-All-History/3000-2144_4-75219367.html Full Review Dhanakotteeswaran S October 14, 2016 Review Nothing cleaned so far..

I received a spam text message which was crashing my phone and messenger apps. My Activity Stays out of the way and just works. In addition the continual pop up ads are really annoying therefore this app deserves no stars. Installed app.

Clear History Chrome

No root permission required! ■ Features -----------------------------• Clear Browser History• Clear Call Log• Clear text messages• Clear Market Search History (including new android market history of v3.0.26+)• Clear Google Search History• http://www.clear-history.net/ Full Review Gregory Zelaya September 9, 2016 Umm.. Best Internet History Eraser Please check the system tray to see if there is an icon of them, if you can find, please right click on it to close it. Clear History On Iphone All rights reserved.

Third party applicationsMore than 250 free, pre-configured plugins to clean the traces of many popular applications. check over here Full Review Gate Keeper November 9, 2016 It does it's job. Close E-mail This Review E-mail this to: (Enter the e-mail address of the recipient) Add your own personal message:0 of 1,000 characters Submit cancel Thank You, ! Security levelSupports Simple zero-fill (1 pass), US DoD 5220.22-M (3 passes), US DoD 5220.22-M (ECE) (7 passes), Peter Gutmann (35 passes) and custom wipe methods. Google History Delete All

Putlocker Movie » Comedy » Clear History Like us on Facebook Sponsored Content How does Privacy Eraser work? It had a virus with the new updated version or something attached and showed all kinds of error messages and warnings on my new computer. his comment is here Rate this product: 2.

By the way they won't refund me any money because I downloaded the program (even though I can't use it) They probably will delete this and not let it show, but Search History App stated everything was cleaned. The "done" button that comes up before the ad no longer works.

Privacy Eraser also supports plugins to further extend the software's cleaning features.

It crashes Full Review A Google User November 12, 2016 Eraser for all phones 100% can get no better app than this one, try it u won't go wrong with it. NetDuster NetDuster.com NetDuster 2.3.5.7 is a program to scan, clean and optimize the PC performance. Now I am taking this experience live. My Search History Developer you need to answer these points?

See more Advertisement Discover alternatives to and add-ons for Clear All History Alternatives to Clear All History Softonic's Choice CCleaner Free Clean your PC in real-time Softonic 9 9 User 7.3 Full Review INFOLIFE LLC August 7, 2016 Sorry Adam, this may be a bug, we will fix it quickly. Pros Easy to use (for a few months) Cons See above Was this review useful? weblink Note that your submission may not appear immediately on our site.

Howard Norton History Returns & Continual Intrusive Adverts After cleaning history the amount of rubbish in Mbs returns on checking immediately. Nope, I have to manually clear everything myself. Great app. Although Temporary files and generally not harmful, they take up a lot of space and can cause Windows to operate slower than usual.