Home > Class Not > Class Not Registred Media Player

Class Not Registred Media Player

Contents

But after installing VLC media player and installing it,its not at all playing any videos. When I rightclicka .exe program, it doesn't say "Open with..". BTW - the second tip that I gave (about reregistering Windows Store apps), won't work on Cortana as it's always running. Quad Golden Member Joined: Nov 18, 2000 Messages: 1,222 Likes Received: 0 this just started yesterday. http://allsoftwarereviews.com/class-not/class-not-registered-windows-media-player-fix.php

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Back to top Back to Windows 10 Support 18 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 18 guests, 0 anonymous users Reply to quoted postsClear BleepingComputer.com → Microsoft Windows Support Sign in to make your opinion count. Several functions may not work.

Class Not Registered Error Windows 10

Cut (Ctrl+X) original quartz.dll and paste it(Ctrl+V) elsewhere. Rating is available when the video has been rented. Choose End Task. Add to Want to watch this again later?

Tom's Hardware Around the World Tom's Hardware Around the World Russia France Germany UK Italy USA Subscribe to Tom's Hardware Search the site Ok About Tom's Hardware Advertising About us Contact I can watch the files fine in the DivX player, but no matter what I do in WMP, it won't play them! Software Windows Media Player displays "Parental rating" How? Twinui Class Not Registered Generated Sun, 20 Nov 2016 00:44:02 GMT by s_fl369 (squid/3.5.20) Join Forum | Login | Today's Posts | Tutorials | Windows 10 Forum | Windows 8 Forum Welcome to Windows 7

Articles & News Forum Graphics & Displays CPU Components Motherboards Games Storage Overclocking Tutorials All categories GPU HIERARCHY CPU HIERARCHY Brands Tutorials Other sites Tom's Guide Tom's IT Pro Login|Sign Up Click on Start > Run... > and type regsvr32 quartz.dll In the end, you should receive a message saying that your file was succesfully installed. Find any picture on your computer and right click it. To do that, follow these instructions: Press Windows Key + S and type Default Programs.

so what should i do to get it fixed ? Class Not Registered Windows 10 Chrome Sreenshots: Screenshot from Lightshot My System Specs OS Windows 7 Ultimate X64 Jadiction View Public Profile Find More Posts by Jadiction . 06 Nov 2010 #2 zigzag3143 Win 8 Release They're both deadWhen I select a playlist, it appears in the main body of WMP 12.0 - and the column "Parental Rating" is NOT displayed. Outdated drivers can often cause crashes, file loss and even permanent damage to your computer.

How To Fix Class Not Registered Windows 10

You are done...There are other minor things that could be done like to still access your old programs from your old hard drive... Using the site is easy and fun. Class Not Registered Error Windows 10 You need to update what you plan or want to do. Class Not Registered Mp4 Sign in to make your opinion count.

Our forum is dedicated to helping you find support and solutions for any problems regarding your Windows 7 PC be it Dell, HP, Acer, Asus or a custom build. check over here Copy an example or two of each to another computer and verify that the files are still intact. It wont work bignastyidJun 30, 2015, 9:30 PM Did you take ownership of the old folders and files.https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/cc753659.aspx Related Resources I dropped my WD passport external drive, my lop top registered Click on Start > Run... > and type regsvr32 quartz.dll In the end, you should receive a message saying that your file was succesfully installed. Class Not Registered Windows 10 Mp4

If we have ever helped you in the past, please consider helping us. I have tried copying the ones that play ok on the laptop back to the pc but the problem still exists. You can do that by following these steps: Press Ctrl + Shift + Esc to start Task Manager. his comment is here Type explorer and press Enter or click OK.

My System Specs OS Windows 7 Ultimate X64 Jadiction View Public Profile Find More Posts by Jadiction 06 Nov 2010 #5 SledgeDG Windows 7 Ultimate x86 2,073 posts Massachusetts Class Not Registered When Opening Pictures PS. video help | post reply | read more Not able to open programs on my laptop like internet explorer, Windows media player location: microsoft.com - date: May 19, 2013 Original title:

Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

could someone please help me ? Quick Notepad Tutorial 1,222 views 2:01 Top 5 Reasons Not To Upgrade To Windows 10 - Duration: 8:36. Click “Start Scan” to find Windows issues that could be causing PC problems. Class Not Registered Video File Track this discussion and email me when there are updates If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and

Frankly, you got off light. Sreenshots: Screenshot from Lightshot Could be no default program is associated with mp3. Back to top BC AdBot (Login to Remove) BleepingComputer.com Register to remove ads #2 clayto clayto Topic Starter Members 400 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Local time:04:41 PM Posted 26 September http://allsoftwarereviews.com/class-not/class-not-registered-media.php I clicked the link and downloaded quartz.dll file BUT on the desktop it shows as a ZIP and it is asking me which program it should open the program with, BUT

Quickly fix PC issues and prevent others from happening with this software: Download ReimagePlus (100% safe download and endorsed by us). For me, Windows agressively protects the original file. Your cache administrator is webmaster. Click it and choose Internet Explorer.

Log out of your current account and switch to a new one. I have the Knack. ** If I haven't replied in 48 hours, please send me a message. Back to top #8 kleenmaint kleenmaint Members 2 posts OFFLINE Local time:12:41 PM Posted 30 March 2016 - 02:14 PM WINDOWS 10, on HP pavillion (originally Vista 2007 first edition) Do that first, check if it works again and report back -DG My System Specs System Manufacturer/Model Number HP m8000n OS Windows 7 Ultimate x86 CPU DualCore AMD Athlon 64 X2,

All you hopefully did was ruin your Windows Media Player install, something readily fixable and not that big of a deal since no one uses WMP anyway.Apologies is the came off Up next Fix "Class not Registered" Error in Windows 10 - Two simple methods - Duration: 2:39. Your feedbacks will help us to serve you better!If you are facing any problem with your windows devices and android devices, please let's know here https://www.youtube.com/c/iviewgle We'll try to fix your