Home > Cisco Error > Cisco **error** Ux_badmsg

Cisco **error** Ux_badmsg

Since you can't go from Disconnect to Connect, it throws the error. Apr 19 21:47:24 EDT: ISDN Se1/0:23 Q931: RX <- SETUP pd = 8 callref = 0x01F1 Bearer Capability i = 0x8090A2 Standard = CCITT Transfer Capability = Speech Transfer Mode = so it's better to have it off while troubleshooting, you can add it back once all is working. as a workaround.Try the comand "clid strip name" on the dialpeer.Good luck. http://allsoftwarereviews.com/cisco-error/cisco-error-46-fix.php

Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... boot-start-marker no boot startup-test boot-end-marker ! ! ! ! Stay logged in Welcome to Velocity Reviews! All the phones are local, so I think this would be considered just a local pstn gateway.I have attached the sh run and debug isdn q931 per your request. https://supportforums.cisco.com/discussion/9720496/help-error-uxbadmsg-invalid-message-call-state-7

interface Serial3/0 no ip address shutdown ! scheduler allocate 10000 400 end 0 Back to top #5 lostchild lostchild Advanced Member Members 358 posts Gender:Male Location:Madrid Posted 14 September 2011 - 08:22 PM Hi, I'll analyze your debug I'd expect a Qsig trunk to send a Facility and barring that or a Display IE you aren't going to get calling name. -Ryan On Nov 2, 2009, at 1:55 PM,

I will have that tomorrow. hostname AS-2 ! Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract. voice class h323 100 ! ! !

Anyone have any ideas? The isdn switch is a dms-10 which my only option is a dms100 in the config.HELP PLEASE!THANKS! Velocity Reviews Home Forums > Newsgroups > Computing > Cisco > Home Home Quick Links Search Forums Recent Posts Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent Posts Articles Articles Quick Links ip classless no ip http server !

Both connected with Cisco Voice gateways as following: 11c----------------E1----------------VG1---------------- VG2----------------61c Calls are working fine but I could not able to get the Caller Name at each site. Several functions may not work. When he called me back he said they had never heard anything like it...EVER.He said it sounded like some sort of wide band, high power signal was being injected into the Tanks -1 Back to top #2 chrcel chrcel Cisco Voice and Apps Expert Veterans 2121 posts Gender:Male Posted 14 September 2011 - 05:26 PM do you have direct-inward dial configured 0

isdn switch-type primary-net5 isdn logging ! ! ! Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited. in AS5300 " isdn incoming-voice voice" not exist , i have to use isdn incoming-voice modem 0 Back to top #7 A.Aghababaei A.Aghababaei Newbie Members 38 posts Posted 14 September 2011 Becky posted Nov 18, 2016 at 4:45 PM XFX Radeon RX 470 Video Card Becky posted Nov 17, 2016 at 4:47 PM Logitech C922 Becky posted Nov 16, 2016 at 6:17

controller T1 1/0 framing esf linecode b8zs pri-group timeslots 1-24 ! http://allsoftwarereviews.com/cisco-error/cisco-error-opening-scp.php Similar Threads Can you have failover to ISDN in a bridging environment with a standalone ISDN box? voice class custom-cptone IRAN dualtone busy frequency 430 430 cadence 250 250 dualtone ringback frequency 430 430 cadence 500 250 500 2800 dualtone disconnect frequency 430 430 cadence 250 250 ! See More 1 2 3 4 5 Overall Rating: 0 (0 ratings) Log in or register to post comments dateco001 Mon, 11/07/2005 - 15:08 Hello.If you dont need this name information

Really weird.Thanks you! dial-peer voice 2000 voip numbering-type unknown destination-pattern 3... i search about this "setup number" but i couldn't find anything i just find about ACM (Address Complete Massage) on the gateway is this my problem? this contact form dial-peer voice 2 pots incoming called-number 30567778..

Many times we see the Caller Name is sent in a Facility IE after getting to the Alerting state. call rsvp-sync ! Privacy Policy Terms and Rules Help Connect With Us Log-in Register Contact Us Forum software by XenForo™ ©2010-2014 XenForo Ltd.

(): (+) WIKI MAN'

Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.

I should add that i do NOT have a debug q931 for INBOUND calls right now. controller E1 3/2 ! Please join our friendly community by clicking the button below - it only takes a few seconds and is totally free. I'll go check my vision, meanwhile you do 2 things: int Se3/3:15 no isdn disconnect-cause busy isdn overlap-receiving exit "isdn disconnect-cause busy" is not such a good think for troubleshooting, becuase

in the debug on gateway appeared PBX send just one digit to Gateway (in this case 3) when i called PBX guy he says my Gateway refuse 3 other digits & Learn More About Cisco Service Contracts Information For Small Business Midsize Business Service Provider Executives Industries Automotive Consumer Packaged Goods Education Energy Financial Services Government Healthcare Hospitality Life Sciences Manufacturing Materials ISDN Se0/3/0:15 **ERROR**: Ux_BadMsg: Invalid Message for call state 11, call id 0x8E1D, call ref 0x71A, event 0x7 That is logged because you received a Connect message for a call that http://allsoftwarereviews.com/cisco-error/cisco-error-throttles.php p.s.

I did a lot of googling but could not find any thing useful. -- Regards, Syed Khalid Ali On Mon, Nov 2, 2009 at 1:31 PM, Tim Smith It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Becky posted Nov 3, 2016 Fractal Design Define Mini C Case Becky posted Nov 2, 2016 Loading... View Bug Details in Bug Search Tool Why Is Login Required?

H.323 support for QSIG is very very limited, you need to run the gateways with MGCP, and you'll get much better results with QSIG. -Nate From: cisco-voip-bounces at puck.nether.net [cisco-voip- bounces Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum. controller E1 3/1 ! I have this problem too. 0 votes 1 2 3 4 5 Overall Rating: 0 (0 ratings) Log in or register to post comments Replies Collapse all Recent replies first kthorngr

Last I checked IOS does not support the Caller Name in the Facility IE with H.323. See More 1 2 3 4 5 Overall Rating: 0 (0 ratings) Log in or register to post comments level3tech Fri, 10/28/2005 - 17:31 I thought just for fun i would interface Serial0/0 no ip address shutdown clock rate 2000000 ! voice class dualtone-detect-params 1 freq-max-deviation 20 cadence-variation 20 ! !

According to the TAC engineer, this is the raw audio as it is delivered to the router from the telco, before the dsp's engage and muck around with it.see what you No, create an account now. interface Serial0/1 no ip address shutdown ! Basically you will have to use MGCP to get that CNAM to CM and displayed on the phone. /Wes On Apr 19, 2006, at 10:28 PM, Jason Burton wrote: I'm having

The noise you hear is actually me talking. Apr 19 21:47:24 EDT: ISDN Se1/0:23 Q931: RX <- SETUP pd = 8 callref = 0x01F1 Bearer Capability i = 0x8090A2 Standard = CCITT Transfer Capability = Speech Transfer Mode = interface Serial0/1 no ip address shutdown clock rate 2000000 !